Insurance Fraud Awards 2017 shortlist now available

Fraud Awards 2017
AIG, Aviva, Allianz, Direct Line Group, NFU Mutual and Zurich among insurers up for Insurance Fraud Awards 2017

Aviva, Allianz and Zurich are among the firms leading the way in terms of the shortlist for the Insurance Fraud Awards 2017.

With eight nominations, Aviva is in the running for the most awards, followed by Allianz (six) and DWF (five).

With four nominations each, NFU Mutual, Robertson & Co and Zurich (incorporating Endsleigh) are also up for a host of prizes on the night.

Held on the 5th October at the Brewery in London, the Insurance Fraud Awards are the ultimate accolade for the top fraud fighters of the general insurance market, rewarding those at the forefront of tackling and preventing insurance fraud. 

To read the full shortlist click here.

For more information, including how to book a table click here.

  • LinkedIn  
  • Save this article
  • Print this page  

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here:

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have an Insurance Post account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: