Six offshore centres join OECD tax fight

Six offshore financial jurisdictions, including Bermuda and the Cayman Islands, have made a commitment to eliminate harmful tax practices.
Bermuda, the Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Malta, Mauritius and

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have an Insurance Post account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: