Winners 2008

The Technology Award: Reynolds Porter Chamberlain

The E-Business Award: Lanes Assistance Services

Broking Initiative of the Year: RK Harrison Insurance Brokers

Personal Lines Broker of the Year: Swinton

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have an Insurance Post account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: