Insurance Post

CII elects new officers

The new officers will be:

President - Bob Beckett ACII, Chartered Insurance Broker

Deputy President - Peter Hales ACII, Chartered Insurer

Treasurer - Jonathan Clark ACII FCILA, Chartered Insurance


Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have an Insurance Post account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: