Insurance Post

Brockbank board.

Michael Esposito and John Loudon have been appointed to the board of
the Brockbank Group as non-executive directors. Brockbank is a subsidiary
of XL Capital, of which Mr Esposito is board chairman

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have an Insurance Post account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: