Insurance Taskmaster Episode Six: Winner revealed [2022]

In this episode we recount how each contestant did with the challenges and hand out points depending on their own personal input and the end result.

Once these are totted up we will learn who from Maya Brown, Jordan Burns, Billy Coleman, Scott Kelly, Rebecca Taylor or Bryn Wittock will be crowned the winner of Insurance Taskmaster 2022.



You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have an Insurance Post account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here