Underwriting Service Awards 2016: Winners


The awards were split into 16 categories with Hiscox managing to pick up four awards in total including Sophie Newton winning the accolade for young underwriter of the year. Harry Bailey took the prestigious achievement award which was presented to him by Ant Gould, director of the Chartered Institute of Insurance. Other winners and shortlisted nominees in each category were: Professional Indemnity and D&O Team of the Year Winner: Hiscox Shortlist: Chubb Beazley CNA Hardy Hiscox Insu